I Still Believe (2020)


I Still Believe is without a doubt the most amazing, all time greatest, most spectacular movie I’ve ever watched. It showed real inspiration and much meaning to everyone and to God. Nothing in a movie has ever made me almost cry but hearing the story about Jeremy Camp and his first wife Melissa Henning it is true faith, hope and belief for God. I’m telling you nothing can ever compare to that movie and it’s based off a true story about Jeremy Camp, a Christian songwriter and singer. So I don’t have much to say about the movie because I don’t want to give anything away if someone out there hasn’t watched it yet. I want them to watch and experience what I’ve experienced. I mean, the movie was just excellent. All the actors and producers did an amazing job. So for this movie I’d give it an A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ and this is something I don’t usually do but this one is one of my personal favorites about movies and God’s Love. So I say, I Still Believe.

,

Leave a comment